Directorate “Marketing and Communications”
Director
Gerassim Slavov
Tel.: + 359 2 814 2266
E-mail: gerassim.slavov@bnt.bg
Department “Marketing and Sales”
Head of Department
Sofia Zhivkova
Tel.: + 359 2 814 2237
Tel.: + 359 2 814 2166
Fax: + 359 2 943 60 21
“Sales” Unit Tel.: + 359 2 814 2101
Tel.: + 359 2 814 2102
Tel.: + 359 2 943 2103
“Marketing” Unit Tel.: +359 2 814 2475
Tel.: +359 2 814 2164
E-mail: avtoreklama@bnt.bg
“Analyses” Unit Tel.: +359 2 814 2574
Sales of TV Programmes and Archives
Daniela Kuzmanova
Tel.: +359 2 814 2103
E-mail: daniela.kuzmanova@bnt.bg
Department “International Communications”
Acting Head of Department

Sevda Dimitrova
Tel: +359 2 814 2566
E-mail: intl_relations@bnt.bg
“International Cooperation” Unit
Tel.: + 359 2 814 2566
Eurovision office
Svetla Grozdanova
Tel.: +359 2 943 6385
E-mail: bntebu@bnt.bg
Department “Multimedia”
Head of Department
Valery Marinov
Tel.: +359 2 814 2371
E-mail: valery.marinov@bnt.bg
Department “Public Relations"
Head of Department
Silvia Simova
Tel.: +359 2 814 2181
E-mail: silvia.simova@bnt.bg
Head of Programme Acquisitions
Camellia Doncheva
Tel.: +359 2 814 2546
Mobile: +359 885 228 401
Fax: +359 2 943 6045
E-mail: camellia_doncheva@bnt.bg
Sports Rights
Snezhana Karabasheva-Dimitrova
Tel.: + 359 2 814 2153
Tel.: + 359 2 814 2663
Mobile: + 359 889 33 29 82
E-mail: s_karabasheva@bnt.bg

COMMERSIALS