Directorate “Marketing and Communications”
Director

Stanislav Penovich
Tel.: + 359 2 814 2266

E-mail: stanislav.penovich@bnt.bg
“Sales” UnitTel.: + 359 2 814 2101

Tel.: + 359 2 814 2102

Tel.: + 359 2 943 2103

E-mail: reklama@bnt.bg
“Marketing” UnitTel.: +359 2 814 2475

Tel.: +359 2 814 2164

E-mail: marketing@bnt.bg
“Analyses” Unit Tel.: +359 2 814 2574
Sales of TV Programmes and Archives

Daniela Kuzmanova
Tel.: +359 2 814 2103

E-mail: daniela.kuzmanova@bnt.bg
Department “International Communications”

Acting Head of Department

Sevda Dimitrova
Tel: +359 2 814 2566

E-mail: intl_relations@bnt.bg
Eurovision office

Svetla Grozdanova
Tel.: +359 2 943 6385

E-mail: bntebu@bnt.bg
Directorate “Multimedia”

Director

Borislav Choranov
Tel.: +359 2 814 2047

E-mail: borislav.choranov@bnt.bg
Programme Directorate
Head of Programme Acquisitions

Camellia Doncheva
Tel.: +359 2 814 2546

Mobile: +359 885 228 401

Fax: +359 2 943 6045

E-mail: camellia_doncheva@bnt.bg
Sports Rights

Snezhana Karabasheva-Dimitrova
Tel.: + 359 2 814 2153

Tel.: + 359 2 814 2663

Mobile: + 359 889 33 29 82

E-mail: s_karabasheva@bnt.bg

COMMERSIALS